New Crichton, Old Feeling

Dragon TeethDragon Teeth by Michael Crichton
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was skeptical of this new Crichton Novel when it was first announced but I finally gave in and picked up a copy. I then had a hard time putting it down and ended up staying up way too late to finish it. It was fun, adventurous, and IMO definitely Crichton. He is my favorite author of all time and this new tale did not disappoint. I’ve been working on a reread of all of his works over the past few years and this book has gotten me back in the mood to dive back into it. I wish he was still around to write more amazing stories.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

